2000 Illgen 4-Hour Enduro

Fizzball's efforts in the 2000 Illgen Enduro included car 72, an Over 1980 Rx7 and car 71, an Under 1977 Rabbit. Drivers were Andy Banta, Eric Christensen, Jack Poller and Eric Scheible. Crew were Rob Delia, Chris Prael and chief Linda Waterhouse. Thanks, crew! Various pictures as described.

Driver Change The Pits Rx7 Sendoff
The Paddock Emergency Repairs Another Driver Change
The Pit Lane The Front Straight A Successful Finish!